You are here

Holidays

PrintPrint
Back to
Hours, Location & Map

 

2020

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 23
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day Holiday
Friday, July 3
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Wednesday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve 
Thursday, December 24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
Christmas Holiday
Saturday, December 26
New Year's Eve 
Thursday, December 31

2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1


 

 

goodreads Facebook Twitter Instagram